Caruthersville Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

President - Erica Prater

Vice President - Adam Cecil

Treasurer - Jimmy Lyons

Lee Bethune

Colt Callens

Ellen Cartee

Julie Coppage

Chelsey Curtis

Thomas Guest

Shawndrae Isable

Anna Jayne Price

Trina Swanson

Kathy Teachout

Laura Trevathan

Stephanie Waldrop

200 West 3rd (inside City Hall)

PO Box 806

Caruthersville, MO 63830

Phone:  573-333-1222