Caruthersville's City Council

The Caruthersville City Council meets on the 1st and 3rd Monday of each month at 5:00 p.m. at the Caruthersville City Hall. All meetings are open and the public is encouraged to attend.

Ward I
     Johnny Hood
     Barbara Rodgers

Ward II
     Teddy Cheek 
     Paul Glass

Ward III
     JJ Bullington
     Don Grable 

Ward IV
     Jimmy Lyons
     Jennifer Reeves